Login | Sign Up
International Advisory Board

Zhenan Bao, Stanford University, USA
Ru Huang, Peking University, China
Wei Huang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Yonggang Huang, Northwestern University, USA
Shushen Li, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Yunqi Liu, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
John A. Rogers, Northwestern University, USA
Oliver G. Schmidt, Chemnitz University of Technology, Germany
Jan Vanfleteren, Ghent University, Belgium
Wei Yang, Zhejiang University, China

  • Abstract submission
    Sep. 1, 2021
    Extended to Sep. 13, 2021

  • Notification of acceptance
    Sep. 15, 2021
    Extended to Sep. 26, 2021

  • Early registration
    Sep. 20, 2021
  • Exhibition payment
    Oct. 12, 2021

Hotel Reservation
Login / Registration
Contact Us

Tsinghua University
Qiantang Science and Technology Innovation Center
Institute of Flexible Electronics Technology of THU, Zhejiang
Luling Zhou  zhoululing@cicfe.org.cn   15967111533
Chen Chen    chenchen@cicfe.org.cn    13067567280
Linlin Wu      room@baibuhz.com         15005775283  

Read more >
Copyright?2022 www.brookslearningstrategies.com All Rights Reserved.